Sequoia Kids Media

Subscribe to our News!

Follow Us:

It’s Her Story (Series)

Description: This inspiring series explores the lives of amazing women who have changed the world, from scientists and activists to writers and artists. Each illustrated graphic novel takes young readers through the hardships and triumphs of real women, featuring Josephine Baker, Rosalind Franklin, Rosa Parks, Marie Curie, Ida B. Wells, Dolly Parton, Amelia Earhart, and Shirley Chisholm.

ISBN: 9798765401156
eBook ISBN: 9798765401231
Read-Along ISBN: 9798765401286

Trim: 6 x 8.375
Pages: 42
Age: 7-10
Grade: 2-5

© 2023

More like this...